Your bike rides this week

Monday September 6 – Labor Day. Dani, Kathy, Leo, Cheryl:

Tuesday Sept 7. Jonathan took this picture of Dani, Cindy, and Kathy:

Me and Anne:

Wednesday September 8. I took this picture of Jane, Cheryl, and Leo:

Luckily, we were about 2 miles from home when the bolt that attached the seat to the seat post snapped. Jane was able to ride home standing up – amazingly strong legs is what that is!

Friday September 10. Barbara, Rupert, Jeorgianna, Cheryl, and Leo (Brian showed up after the photo was taken):

Breathe Bike Trek

I was up early this morning to get ready for this annual charity bike ride with the Good Jibes team. We met in Penryn at 7:45 for our team picture.

Back row: Charlie, William, Kathy, Bruce, Diane, Dani, Jonathan. Front row: Michelle, Amal, me, Steven, Becky, Mellissa. I rode the short route which turned out to be 22 miles because I missed a couple of turns and had to backtrack. It was way more hilly than riding around N Natomas and Sacramento – challenging but fun.

Your bike rides this week

Monday Aug 30. Kathy, Cheryl, Leo, Cindy, Dani:

Tuesday August 31. Dani, Kathy, Jane, Jonathan

Wednesday September 1. Leo took this picture of Dani, Kathy, Jane:

Friday September 3. Dani, Amal, Cheryl, Jane, Leo, Kathy:

Saturday September 4. Leo took this picture of me, Cheryl, Kathy:

Your bike rides this week

… plus a picture from 2 weeks ago. Monday August 2. Brian rode the American River Parkway with some friends:

Monday August 16. Jonathan took this picture of Dani and Kathy:

Tuesday August 17. Jonathan took this picture of Leo, Kathy, Dani:

Wednesday August 18. Jonathan took this picture of Jon and Leo:

Friday August 19. Leo took this picture of Brian, Amal, Jon:

Your bike rides this week

Sunday August 8. Barbara, Jane, and Cheryl rode 45 miles! Congratulations.

Monday August 9. Jonathan took this picture of Dani, Kathy, and Cheryl:

Barbara went for a solo ride:

Tuesday August 10. Dani took this picture of Kathy, Jonathan, Leo, and Cheryl:

Wednesday August 11. Cheryl goes on more rides than everyone else which means that – in the past 9 months (almost to the day) – she has pedaled 4314 miles. This is the perfect picture to celebrate her achievement (thanks Leo).

Thursday August 12. Leo took this picture of Cheryl.

Your bike rides this week

Sunday July 12. Shiloh took this picture of her daughter:

Monday July 12. Dani took this picture of Cindy, Cheryl, Leo, and Kathy:

Tuesday July 13. Dani, Cindy, Kathy, Cheryl, Leo:

Wednesday July 14. Dani, Leo, Kathy, and Dave (new!):

Thursday July 15. Leo took this picture of Kathy, Dani, and Cheryl:

Friday July 16. Cheryl, Dani, Kathy:

Your bike rides this week

Saturday May 29. Leo exploring a new area for a future ride:

Sunday May 30. Shiloh and daughter:

Monday May 31, Memorial Day. What a BIG group! Dani took the picture of (back row) Jonathan, Amal, Jane, Leo, Carmen, Art, (front row) Rich, Cheryl, Kathy, Jim:

Tuesday June 1. Dani, Kathy, Cheryl, Jonathan:

Wednesday June 2. Dani, Kathy, Jonathan, Cheryl, Cindy:

Thursday June 3. Cheryl, Jane, Kathy, and Jonathan:

Friday June 4. Jane, Kathy, Dani, Cheryl and Jonathan on the Jackrabbit Trail:

Shiloh and daughter:

Saturday June 5. A drive to Roseville/Folsom area then a 30-mile ride with rolling hills. Dani, Cheryl, Jane, Cindy, Kathy, Amal, Leo, Jonathan:

Your bike rides this week

Sunday May 23. At the Tower Bridge with Cheryl Leo Dani Barbara Jane and Jonathan:

Congratulations Dani – 3000 miles on your trike!

Monday May 24. Around the airport ride with Cheryl Jane Barbara Leo Shiloh Cindy and Kathy:

Thursday May 27. Shiloh and daughter:

Dani, Cheryl, is that you?-Leo, Kathy:

Friday May 28. Cheryl found the new Jibe banners for the new development coming to N Natomas:

Saturday May 29. Dani, Kathy, Cheryl, Jonathan:

Your bike rides this week

Ingrid at Heritage Oak Grove:

Jean Marie near Peregrine Park:

Barbara took this picture of Dani, Cheryl, and Leo at the Guy West Bridge:

Cheryl repeated the Tour of W Sacramento ride from March 20 with Dani, Kathy and Jane:

Today, Cheryl, Dani, and Kathy rode to Cherry Island:

Go team!